Herzlich willkommen!

What do customers and participants say about me?

There is nothing worse than finishing a keynote without knowing if my customers and participants enjoyed the experience. Therefore I am always happy to receive feedback - especially, if it is positive! Are you unsure if I am the right keynote speaker for your event? Let yourself be assured by the following testimonials:

Testimonials

“Thank you for your keynote, which was pointed, humorous and rich in content. You developed fundamental issues of agile quality management and managed to make it accessible to us by many practical examples.”

Dr. Benedikt Sommerhoff,
Leiter Innovation & Transformation, Deutsche Gesellschaft für Qualität e.V

“I was happy to experience you last week during the DGQ event about agile quality management. Your short keynote was absolutely inspiring. Thank you!”

Ing. Meike Moser,
Qualitätsingenieur, Daimler AG, Stuttgart

Patricia Adam

“Yesterday, I participated in the DGQ event and followed your keynote with enthusiasm. Thank you very much for the exhilarant way of explaining agility.”

Henrike Brüning,
Leiterin Qualitätsabteilung / Head of Quality, OKE Automotive GmbH& Co. KG

Patricia Adam

„With pleasure I listened to your keynote concerning „agility and ISO 9001“ during an event of Fraunhofer-Gesellschaft. With your contribution, you matched the spirit of the time and presented the topic comprehensibly and humorously. Thank you very much!”

Dirk Henn,
QMB, Fraunhofer-Institut für Zerstörungsfreie Prüfverfahren IZFP

Patricia Adam

“At our three “auditor day” events we enjoyed your very interesting and current keynote concerning agile methods in quality management. In my opinion, it combined a fascinating content with an entertaining performance. Our participants provided equally positive feedback. Thank you very much!”

Markus Bleher,
Geschäftsführer, DQS GmbH

“Professional, competent, pointed and entertaining – your contribution at our 8th Day for Idea and Innovation Managers proved that agile processes and ISO 9001 could be well-compatible under certain conditions. Your keynote was very positively received by all of the approx. 120 business leaders.”

Christian Treptow,
Innovation und Forschung, Industrie- und Handelskammer Hannover

"Many thanks for the competent, honest and entertaining introduction to "agility". Our customers have expressed that they now have a better understanding of an "agile company" as it is propagated by management. Thank you for clarifying not only the advantages, but also the weaknesses and "feints" of this approach."

Birgit Schulze Heuling,
Managing Director, tci-tangram consultants international gmbh

Patricia Adam

"A highlight of our symposium Sales and Behavioural Training 2019 in Stuttgart was your contribution "The intended flexibility - how to integrate agile methods into your training". The participants especially remembered the "Team Kickboxes". Their feedback included, among others, "world class", "great practical examples", "very good speaker". Practical relevance and interaction immediately provided our participants with ideas how to use the methods in their own trainings. Thank you very much!"

Claudia Geißendörfer,
Consultant HR Development, Sparkassenakademie Baden-Württemberg

Patricia Adam

"Your keynote "practically good friends" was outstanding. You showed very impressively, which framework, leadership and mindsets are necessary, so that agility can be experienced permanently. The key question, where and how does agile work make sense, was answered in a comprehensible way. A successful lecture from practice, which everyone should hear before blindly introducing agility."

Jochen Kleh,
Managing Director, Kleh. Consulting & Solutions

"With your keynote on "Agile Processes", you succeeded with flying colours in reconciling innovation and reality. You inspired our management team and thus made a valuable contribution to the success of our event. Thank you very much for that!"

Management Conference,
Personal- und Organisationsamt, Stadt Frankfurt am Main

Discoveries

Patricia Adam
Patricia Adam
Patricia Adam

...Video Feedback...

Herzlich willkommen!

Was meine Teilnehmer über meine Vorträge sagen...

Es gibt nichts Schlimmeres, als einen Vortrag zu halten und sich danach zu fragen, ob es meinem Auftraggeber und seinem Publikum gefallen hat. Daher freue ich mich über Feedback - und ganz besonders natürlich über positives! Sie sind noch unsicher, ob ich die richtige Rednerin für Sie bin? Lassen Sie sich von diesen Referenzen überzeugen!

Referenzen

„Vielen Dank für Ihren pointierten, inhaltsstarken und humorvollen Vortrag. Sie haben Grundlegendes zu agilem QM erarbeitet und uns allen mit praktischen Beispielen nahegebracht.“

Dr. Benedikt Sommerhoff,
Leiter Innovation & Transformation, Deutsche Gesellschaft für Qualität e.V

„Ich durfte Sie letzte Woche auf der DGQ Veranstaltung Agiles Qualitätsmanagement erleben. Ihr kurzer Vortrag war absolut inspirierend. Danke.“

Ing. Meike Moser,
Qualitätsingenieur, Daimler AG, Stuttgart

Patricia Adam

"Ich war gestern Teilnehmerin beim DGQ-Brennpunkt und habe Ihren Vortrag mit Begeisterung verfolgt. Vielen Dank für die erfrischende Art, wie Sie die Herangehensweise an das Thema Agilität dargestellt haben.“

Henrike Brüning,
Leiterin Qualitätsabteilung / Head of Quality, OKE Automotive GmbH& Co. KG

Patricia Adam

"Mit Freude habe im Rahmen einer Veranstaltung bei der Fraunhofer-Gesellschaft Ihren Vortrag zu „Agilität und ISO 9001“ gehört. Sie haben mit Ihrem Beitrag den Zeitgeist getroffen und das Thema für die Praxis nachvollziehbar sowie humorvoll präsentiert. Vielen Dank!"

Dirk Henn,
QMB, Fraunhofer-Institut für Zerstörungsfreie Prüfverfahren IZFP

Patricia Adam

„Wir haben auf unseren drei Auditorentagen Ihren sehr interessanten, aktuellen Vortrag zum Thema agile Methoden im Qualitätsmanagement genossen. Ich fand ihn inhaltlich spannend und gleichzeitig sehr kurzweilig vorgetragen. Von unseren Teilnehmern habe ich entsprechend positive Rückmeldungen bekommen. Vielen Dank dafür!“

Markus Bleher,
Geschäftsführer, DQS GmbH

„Fachlich kompetent, pointiert und unterhaltsam - mit Ihrem Beitrag haben Sie auf dem 8.Tag für Ideen- und Innovationsmanager 2019 gezeigt, dass agile Prozesse und die ISO 9001 unter bestimmten Voraussetzungen gut zu vereinbaren sind. Ihr Vortrag kam bei den rund 120 betrieblichen Führungskräften durchweg positiv an."

Christian Treptow,
Innovation und Forschung, Industrie- und Handelskammer Hannover

"Ein herzliches Dankeschön für die kompetente, ehrliche und unterhaltsame Einführung zum Thema „Agilität“. Unsere Kunden haben zum Ausdruck gebracht, dass sie jetzt das, was die Führung als „agiles Unternehmen“ propagiert, besser einschätzen können. Danke, dass Sie in der anschließenden Diskussion nicht nur die Vorteile, sondern auch die Schwachstellen und „Finten“ dieses Ansatzes deutlich gemacht haben."

Birgit Schulze Heuling,
Geschäftsleitung, tci-tangram consultants international gmbh

Patricia Adam

"Ein Highlight unserer Fachtagung Verkaufs- und Verhaltenstraining 2019 in Stuttgart war Ihr Beitrag „Die geplante Flexibilität – wie Sie agile Methoden in Ihr Training integrieren“. Besonders in Erinnerung geblieben sind den Teilnehmern die „Team-Kickboxen“. Teilnehmer-Stimmen waren u.a. „weltklasse“, „tolle Praxisbeispiele“, „sehr gute Referentin“. Praxisbezug und Interaktion haben bei unseren Teilnehmern sofort Ideen entstehen lassen, wie sie die Methoden selbst in ihren Trainings einsetzen können. Herzlichen Dank!"

Claudia Geißendörfer,
Beraterin Personalentwicklung, Sparkassenakademie Baden-Württemberg

Patricia Adam

„Ihr Vortrag „Ziemlich beste Freunde“ war herausragend. Sie haben sehr eindrucksvoll aufgezeigt, welche Rahmen-, Führungs- und persönliche Haltungsgrundlagen notwendig sind, damit Agilität dauerhaft erlebt werden kann. Die Kernfrage, wo und wie macht ein agiles Arbeiten Sinn, wurde nachvollziehbar beantwortet. Ein gelungener Vortrag aus der Praxis, den jeder hören sollte, bevor er blind Agilität einführt.“

Jochen Kleh,
Geschäftsführer, Kleh. Consulting & Solutions

„Es ist Ihnen mit Bravour gelungen, mit Ihrer Keynote zu „Agilen Prozessen“ Innovation und Realität in Einklang zu bringen. Sie haben unsere Leitungskräfte inspiriert und so zum erfolgreichen Gelingen unserer Veranstaltung einen wertvollen Beitrag geleistet. Vielen Dank dafür!"

Leitungskonferenz,
Personal- und Organisationsamt, Stadt Frankfurt am Main

Fundstellen

Patricia Adam
Patricia Adam
Patricia Adam

...aus Feedback-Bögen...

"Aktuelles Thema, gut präsentiert, kompetente Referentin"; "Sehr guter Vortrag zum betreffenden Thema."; "Tolle Praxisbeispiele";"Sehr gute Referentin!"; "Weltklasse!"; "Top Vortrag, endlich mal keine agile Religion";

"Ich fand das Ausprobieren der Kickboxen sehr interessant. So konnten beim Testen gleich Ideen entstehen, wie man die in Trainings einbauen kann und sich selbst als Teilnehmer fühlt."

...Video-Feedbacks...