Herzlich willkommen!

Keynotes for fresh impetus and a lot of development drive

Are you looking for a keynote speaker to pep up your organisation and yourself? To help you to make effective use of agile practices in your organisation? Maybe you are facing a merger and wondering how you can handle this situation successfully? Then you have come to the right place!

When I started to get interested in organisational development, one colleague looked at me sympathetically and said: "Patricia, elephants can‘t fly." That is not true! With dedication, enthusiasm and the right tools you are able to make them fly ...

Grab some development drive and get started!

Yours sincerely, Patricia

Speaker

Get inspired by keynotes about agile organisational development and multi-cultural management! Are you wondering how to integrate agile processes into your management system? Do you need impulses for successfully merging companies and remaining truly operational during the process? Then you have come to the right speaker! Find out about Patricia Adam's keynotes and her profession as a speaker.
Patricia Adam

Professor

Since 2004 Dr. Patricia Adam is Professor for "International Management" at the University of Applied Sciences Hannover. She teaches and researches management systems, intercultural competence and agile processes. In addition, she actively takes part in the academic self-government of the university. In case you want to discover more please go to "About".

Auditor and Consultant

Someone who is fascinated by the interaction of creative people and excellent processes also wants to contribute practically to driving the development of people and management systems. As an auditor for QM systems and an assessor for the EFQM Excellence Model, Patricia Adam leads worldwide assessment processes and facilitates strategy workshops.

Author

Most rececently, Patricia Adam's third book, "Agil in der ISO 9001" was published in the essential series of Springer Gabler. Originally, after finishing her doctoral thesis she had vowed to herself never to write a book again. In 2015, her textbook "Managing Internationalisation" was published by UTB in English.
Patricia Adam

Blog

My new book "Agil in der ISO 9001" is published [so far in German only]

You would like to get an overview of the use of agile practices in quality management systems in only 40 pages? You are interested in getting a lot of practical examples and experiences? Than this is the book for you!

Mehr lesen

Agility - explained in 3 minutes (German)

If you always wanted to know what agility is good for this is for you: My new video explains agility in 3 minutes (English version in preparation)

Mehr lesen

"Agile practices and agile teams fit perfectly into a quality management system! Process regulation, control and documentation are necessary. But their definition can be far more general, flexible and self-determined than many people realise."

Patricia Adam, Qualität im Focus 01/2019

Herzlich willkommen!

Keynotes für neuen Schwung und viel Entwicklungsenergie

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einer Keynote-Speakerin, die Ihrer Organisation und Ihnen persönlich neuen Schwung gibt?
Die Ihnen dabei hilft, agiles Arbeiten in Ihrer Organisation sinnvoll einzusetzen? Vielleicht stehen Sie vor einer Fusion und fragen sich, wie Sie diese Situation erfolgreich bewältigen können?

Dann sind Sie bei mir an der richtigen Adresse!

Als ich anfing, mich für Organisationsentwicklung zu interessieren, hat mich ein Kollege mitleidig angesehen und gesagt: "Patricia, Elefanten können nicht fliegen." Das stimmt nicht! Mit Engagement, Begeisterung und den richtigen Werkzeugen fliegen sie nämlich doch...

Holen Sie sich Entwicklungsenergie und legen Sie los!

Ihre Patricia Adam

Speakerin

Lassen Sie sich begeistern für agile Organisationsentwicklung und Multikultur-Management! Sie fragen sich, wie Sie agile Prozesse in Ihr Managementsystem integrieren? Sie brauchen Ideen, wie Sie Unternehmen erfolgreich zusammenführen und im Prozess arbeitsfähig bleiben? Dann sind Sie hier richtig. Informieren Sie sich über Patricia Adams Keynotes und ihre Profession als Speakerin.
Patricia Adam

Professorin

Seit 2004 ist Dr. Patricia Adam Professorin für "International Management" an der Hochschule Hannover. Sie lehrt und forscht zu Managementsystemen, interkultureller Kompetenz und agilen Prozessen. Außerdem ist sie in der Selbstverwaltung der Hochschule aktiv. Wer mehr dazu wissen möchte, wird unter "Person" fündig.

Auditorin und Beraterin

Wen das Zusammenspiel von kreativen Menschen und exzellenten Prozessen fasziniert, der möchte auch praktisch Entwicklungsenergie für Menschen und Managementsysteme freisetzen. Als Auditorin für QM-Systeme sowie Assessorin für das EFQM Excellence Model leitet Patricia Adam weltweit Begutachtungs- verfahren und moderiert Strategieworkshops.

Autorin

Nach ihrer Dissertation 2001 über die Selbstbewertung als innovatives Managementinstrument hatte sich Patricia Adam geschworen, nie wieder ein Buch zu schreiben. 2015 kam dann ihr englischsprachiges Lehrbuch "Managing Internationalisation" im UTB-Verlag heraus. Ende 2019 wird "Agil in der ISO 9001" im Gabler-Verlag in der Reihe "Essentials" erscheinen.
Patricia Adam

Aus dem Blog

Agilität in 3 Minuten erklärt

Sie wollten schon immer wissen, wozu Agiltät gut ist? Sie wollen mitreden können, wenn es um agile Teams oder agile Methoden geht? Mein neues Video erklärt das Wichtigste in 3 Minuten!

Mehr lesen

Mehr Lust auf Agilität? Meine Keynotes und Workshops 2019/2020

In den nächsten Monaten gibt es wieder einige Gelegenheiten, sich von mir in die Geheimnisse der Agilität einführen zu lassen, Ideen zur Einbeziehung von agilen Praktiken in QM-Systeme zu erhalten oder agile Trainingsmethoden auszuprobieren. Hier sind die aktuellen Termine.

Mehr lesen

"Agile Praktiken und agile Teams passen sehr gut in ein QM-System! Prozessregelung, Überwachung, Steuerung und Dokumentation müssen sein. Die jeweilige Ausgestaltung kann aber deutlich allgemeiner, flexibler und selbstbestimmter erfolgen als viele Leute glauben."

Patricia Adam, Qualität im Focus 01/2019